Broker E-Mail
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th 
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th 
Finansia Syrus Securities Pcl. Sureeporn Teewasuwet sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
Phatra Securities Pcl. Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
Thanachart Securities Pcl. Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
AEC Securities Pcl. Natwarin Triphopsakun natwarin.t@aecs.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Suchart Techaposai suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd. Phornsri Laysanitsarekul phornsril@ktzmico.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Pcl. Naree Apisawaittakan nareea@philip.co.th